New Grange Manor School


At enrolment the school will be divided into four houses:

The Celts

Celt logo
Sarah Roberston {House Captain}
Malcolm Wood {House Captain}
Zoe Taylor

The Romans

Roman logo
Bethany Grant {House Captain & Head Girl}
Michelle Cherrington
Chris Pike
Stuart Jennings
Rory {The Roman!} Smith

The Saxons

Saxon logo
Katie Taylor - {House Captain}
Deedee {Head Girl}
Rachel Smith
Dura Cell

The Vikings

Viking logo
Tommy Mac
Susie Cell
Daisy Taylor
Andrew Moore
Jessica Drew